Calendar

June 2022

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to Friday, June 18, 2021 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 11:30am

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 5:15pm

Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:15pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 5:15pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:15pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 5:15pm to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 5:15pm

Monday, December 20, 2021 - 5:15pm to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:15pm

Monday, January 3, 2022 - 5:15pm

Monday, January 17, 2022 - 5:15pm

Monday, February 21, 2022 - 5:15pm

Monday, April 11, 2022 - 5:15pm to Monday, April 18, 2022 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 5:15pm

Monday, May 30, 2022 - 5:15pm

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 5:15pm

Monday, June 13, 2022 - 5:15pm to Friday, July 22, 2022 - 5:15pm

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm

Exact time will be solidified--and updated--closer to Orientation.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 9:30am

Monday, September 12, 2022 - 12:30pm

Monday, September 26, 2022 - 8:30am

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:30am

Monday, October 24, 2022 - 8:30am

Professional Development Day

Monday, November 7, 2022 - 8:30am

Professional Development Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:30am

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:30am to Friday, November 25, 2022 - 2:30pm

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 8:30am

Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

Monday, December 19, 2022 - 2:30pm to Monday, January 2, 2023 - 2:30pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 8:30am

Monday, January 16, 2023 - 8:30am

Friday, January 27, 2023 - 8:30am

Professional Development Day

Monday, February 20, 2023 - 8:30am

Friday, March 31, 2023 - 8:30am

Professional Development Day

Monday, April 3, 2023 - 8:30am to Monday, April 10, 2023 - 2:30pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 8:30am

Friday, April 21, 2023 - 8:30am

Professional Development Day

Monday, May 29, 2023 - 8:30am

Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Friday, June 2, 2023 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

Monday, June 12, 2023 - 9:30am to Friday, July 21, 2023 - 1:30pm